What to say now?

I have had quiet a fun time with this blog thanks to these guys, gals, friends, and family. These people have helped me become who I am on a much deeper level and I feel I understand who I am, at least in a slightly better sense. I hope you have found my blog entertaining, helpful, or in some way insightful in helping you realize who you are. I am Bryan Snyder, I am a bisexual male. That does not define who I am or what I am. I like men and women, it depends on the day who I like more. I am not half gay, nor half straight. I am not taking bisexuality as a stepping stone to fully “coming out” as gay. I am a guy that can commit. If I were in a relationship and wanted to sleep with someone else, I would talk to my partner. If my partner said that I could not sleep with another person I would either respect that or let that person go. What was the purpose for this blog? The purpose was to help people understand that trying new things is always weird and things happen fast and often when you least expect them to. I did not think that my number of people that I would have slept with would be this high.

What have I learned?

I have learned that people are important and that while I did enjoy all of these encounters I want someone to wake up next to. I am working to find that. So if you’re single, okay with me being bisexual, and can understand that I am already married to my martial arts and understand that you will come after marital arts, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Leave a comment and I will send you my e-mail address.

I also learned that “coming out” isn’t as bad as you think it is. I realize that there are plenty of people that wold disagree with me. But I would ask is it better to live a lie or live the way you want to and face the ridicule as it comes. No matter what you do people will always judge you.

 

I will continue to post on here as things happen. Who knows I might meet the (wo)man of my dreams and we will live a long or short happy life together, blogging about our lives. I certainly would be okay with that. This is not the end of my blog, but the end of a chapter in my life. I will not actively look for hook-ups, however if they present themselves I doubt I will say “no” without sound reason.

Please don’t hesitate to post a question. I will try to answer  them as quickly as possible.

Finally my message to you.

Always be yourself. Live. Love. Cry. Laugh. What ever you do Don’t Forget To Be Awesome! Until next time “Have fun, be safe, don’t die, make good choices.”

Leave a Reply

