General Update.

Things have been going well for me. I feel as though I have embraced myself and am realizing the nice balance I live between “gay” and “straight”. Most everyone has been supportive. The one major one that is not supportive in any way shape or form…well that hurts me. I want them to accept me, and I mean all of me. Today has been a cloudy day, but it has been full of life and liberty. I will pursue my happiness. Life is too short to appease others, it doesn’t matter if you are gay, straight, bi, a, pan, trans, (other). You deserve your life, go and get it.

 

I am talking to two guys and a gal right now. Maybe there will be a new post sooner than I think…I will keep you up to date. Until next time, stay true to you.

Leave a Reply

