Double Header (Part 1)

I had a late night the night before, yet my circadian rhythm said “Wake up!” So here I am awake. I looked at my phone to see what time it was it was just before 09:30. I had a Facebook messenger notification. I looked at it, and saw it was from one of my friends. The following is a brief and mildly edited version of the conversations.

Luke: I got a question

Me: Shoot.

Luke: I want to do some new things with my girl friend and I want to try some stuff with a guy first.

Me: Are you serious?

Luke: Lol I’m serious, I want to make sure I’m okay with bringing another guy into our mix.

The conversation went on and we talked about our sizes he is between 8″ and 8.25″. For those of you who read this that haven’t every preformed oral on a penis or taken one through the rear exit, that’s a monster. We agreed that this would be just between us and that I would be over in about an hour. This was the first time I was going to sleep with a friend. You have to understand I thought this guy was straight as a they come. As it turns out no. Well I get over there and we talk for a moment, he had to run and take care of something really quickly. When he returned he said “So, you want to suck my dick?”. I followed him to the bedroom and he pulled down his pants, raised his shirt, and away I went. I started tearing up when I started deep throating. The last guy I was with that was this big was almost two years ago when I hooked up at a party. He never got fully erect and that was okay with me, because he sucked on me for a minute, then I asked him if he wanted to top me. He agreed, now this guy is more or less a straight guy, who had only topped one other time. There are a few things to know about topping a guy, especially if your hung like King Kong with a huge dong. He wanted to just slam it in there. With me that’s a great way to get a fist to the face.

There we are having a great time. Going between oral and anal, because he wasn’t fully erect. At the end neither one of us got off, that is primarily due to the fact that he had a prior commitment and the time was upon us. We chatted as he went to go take his shower. I left and told him that if he ever wanted to fool around again, all he had to do was call.

I did not use his real name because we agreed to keep it on the down low, don’t worry I told him that I write a blog about my sex life. While I like getting laid, there is a thing about only getting laid so often. When I get laid, my sex drive goes through the roof! So I wanted more. I went home and ejaculated. No sooner than I ejaculated did I get a message…(to be continued in part 2)

Leave a Reply

