Double Header (part 2)

This picks up after I went to help a friend out. I proceeded to go about my day. I’m very happy that I didn’t have to work this particular day. While it is unknown to me how your body handles getting some action. My body usually goes into sex overdrive. I texted a friend with benefits, and he said that he was okay hooking up. This was a fun day for me in which I still managed to “rub one out” if you will. I went to his house after he got off of work. We talked for a about five minutes, and then we started working on each other. This was a night that I wanted to try bottoming (if you’ve been with me from the beginning of this blog and you don’t know what “bottoming” is then you should google “bottoming gay community”). He said it wasn’t his strong suite. I asked if he’d be willing to try and he was. Cut to the end of the story it didn’t work.

There is a lot more to being a good bottom than just laying there. I’m not a good bottom. Well there are more stories to be written. Sorry this one is a little lame. This friend and I are not adventurous…but we get the job done. Until next time…Don’t Forget To Be Awesome!

One thought on “Double Header (part 2)

Leave a Reply

